Virtual Waterfront Blues Festival features Norman Sylvester Band

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

With covid taking away our live festival this year, KBOO community radio, and KOIN TV, Portland’s CBS affiliate, are broadcasting memorable performances from years past. The TV broadcast is Saturday the 4th of July, music from 7 til 9 pm, Pacific time, followed by previous year’s fireworks. This will also be on the internet www.koin.com. KBOO radio will carry WBF from noon Pacific time (3 pm eastern, 9 pm Paris, 4 am Tokyo next day) until 7 pm both Saturday 7/4 and Sunday 7/5.

www.normansylvester.com #blues #pdxboogiecat #thebluesisalright #fightinghunger #fairtrademusic #cascadebluesassociation #oregonmusichalloffame #CBAmuddywinner
#wbfpdx #waterfrontbluesfestival #damncovi19

July 04 2020

Details

Start: July 4 @ 12:00 pm
End: July 5 @ 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Waterfront Blues Festival

McCall Waterfront Park, SW Naito Ave and Madison
Portland, OR 97201 US

+ Google Map