Have a Ball Fall Crawl: Knot Another Hat

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Join 36 shops across North America for a virtual crawl! Crawl over two weekends in September: 9/18 to 9/20 and 9/25 to 9/27. Join KAH for our “stop”, Friday, September 18th at 1pm PT (2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET). Register now for free at haveaballfallcrawl.com. Zoom links will be sent 3 days prior to each crawl weekend; zooms will also be live-streamed on the website for those that don’t use zoom.

September 18 2020

Details

Date: September 18
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Hood River
Hood River, OR 97031 United States

+ Google Map